Who’s Who

 Click on a name to find out more...

Artistic Directors

Geraint Bowen (Hereford)  
Adrian Partington (Gloucester)  
Peter Nardone (Worcester)  


Management Team

Chief Executive Alexis Paterson
Operations Director (Worcester) Lucy Potter
Ticketing and Audiences Manager Robert Convey
 Finance Manager  Roger Collcott
Head of Development Genie Dyke
Trusts and Foundations Officer

Ellis Coopey


Association Chair, Gloucester Chair Dr Timothy Brain OBE QPM
Association Treasurer Myn Cotterill
Association Vice-Chair, Hereford Chair Clare Wichbold MBE
Worcester Chair Prof Michael Clarke CBE
Gloucester Vice-Chair William Armiger
Independent Director Christopher Barron OBE
Independent Director David Whelton OBE
Foundation Chair Sir Michael Perry
Society Chair Jeremy Wilding MBE
Society Treasurer Douglas Dale